Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2

DOWNLOADABLE DISTRICT CALENDARS

2022-2023 APPROVED School Year Calendar- English
  District calendar for the 2022-2023 school year.  Holidays, staff inservice days, parent teacher conference dates, first and last days of school, etc. 
2022-2023 Sequia Calendario- Español
En Español
2022-23 Classified Work Year Calendars
Calendar for VUSD Classified Employees
2023-2024 APPROVED School Year Calendar- English
District calendar for the 2023-2024 school year.  Holidays, staff inservice days, parent teacher conference dates, first and last days of school, etc. 
2023-2024 Sequia Calendario- Español
En Español